PureLife Alternative Wellness Center

Pura Vida! Providing patients with safe and reliable access to medical cannabis since 2006

Welcome!

Please Click Here to Pre-Register, Access our Menu or Place an Order for Pickup!

10% off (excludes full, 1/2 & 1/4 oz) w/donation for 1st-Time Patients
Munchie Mondays: 25% off edibles
Tincture & Topical Tuesdays: 25% off tinctures & topicals
Wax Wednesdays: 25% off wax, clear concentrates, crumble, hash & rosin
Thirsty Thursdays: 25% off drinks, elixirs & teas
Shatterdays (Saturdays): 25% off live resin, cake badder, budder & shatter
Spin to Win Sundays: Spin the Wheel of CannaFortune with $30 min donation
Happy Hour 4-5 pm Everyday: 15% off flower (excludes full, 1/2 & 1/4 oz)

Public Safety, Seniors & Veterans 15% discount
College Students 10% discount

Upcoming Patient Appreciation Days 4-7 pm:
Friday, February 10, 2017: TKO Edibles (DOGO 5-7pm)
Saturday, February 11, 2017: Bloom Farms (Donate 1 Complete Set or 2 Carts, Get 1 Cart FREE) & Betty Khronic (DOGO 4-8pm)
Monday, February 13, 2017: hmbldt
Thursday, February 16, 2017: JUJU Joints (DOGO 5-8pm)
Friday, February 17, 2017: Kiva Confections (4-8pm) & Zombie J (6-8pm)
Saturday, February 18, 2017: Highlanders Dist & Varavo
Friday, February 24, 2017: High-Tek (4-8pm) & Whoopi & Maya (4-7pm)
Saturday, February 25, 2017: Sensi Chew (4-8pm) & W Vapes (DOGO)
Monday, February 27, 2017: Healthcare Superfoods (Donate towards 100mg Bar, Get 33 1/3 FREE; Donate towards 200mg Bar, Get 2 33 1/3 Bites FREE; Donate towards 420mg Bar, Get 4 33 1/3 Bites FREE)
Friday, March 3, 2017: Deer Earth & Canndescent (4-8pm)
Saturday: March 4, 2017: Banzai Vapes (4-8pm Donate 1, Get Half Gram FREE; Donate 2, Get Full Gram FREE)
Thursday, March 9, 2017: Marley Natural
Friday, March 10, 2017: Care by Design
Saturday: March 11, 2017: AbsoluteXtracts
Saturday, March 11, 2017: Spliffin
Friday, March 24, 2017: Sensi Chew (4-8pm)

PureLife Alternative Wellness Center is a family-owned & operated pre-ICO, Prop-D Compliant collective serving Chatsworth, the San Fernando Valley, and the Los Angeles and Southern California area at large.

Our high-quality cannabis and cannabis products are carefully screened and presented with love by our dedicated collective staff.

See why our patients keep coming back for years – come visit us for all of your medical cannabis needs, good feelings, good vibes, and most of all: Pura Vida!!!

20751 Marilla St
Chatsworth, CA 91311
310-246-9345

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Sat 10AM-8PM
Sun 10AM-6PM